Masterthe art of performance
Countdown to the Tokyo 2020 Olympics
. Days

The Performance Experience

App screenshot
App screenshot

Monitor and manage your sport performances

inCORPUS® measures an athlete's energy capital to assess their physiological condition based on a multidimensional analysis of the HRV. For each trainer, it is the digital tool for remote monitoring of the training of his athletes. For each athlete, it's the diagnostic tool that allows him to stay in shape from a distance.

inCORPUS® offers customized and specific remediations for each shape profile. There are five types of remediation, available exclusively by subscription:

  • Type of training sessions (endurance, intermittent, explosive...)
  • Nutrition (amino acids...)
  • Hydration (...)
  • Energetic care (cryotherapy, hydrotherapy, massages...)
  • Frequency of inCORPUS® tests
Monitorez et gérez

The science of performance

inCORPUS® is the fusion of five converging sciences: medicine, biology, physiology, data science, machine learning and web technology. Below are three determining factors that make inCORPUS® an innovative diagnostic tool.

Objective information

inCORPUS® is the only Technology to base its analysis on objective information provided by the ortho- and parasympathetic modulations of the Autonomic Nervous System (ANS) captured in the heart via a heart rate monitor.

A predictive model

inCORPUS® is the only predictive model capable of identifying and predicting fatigue, overtraining risk and even burn out.

A scientific Protocol

inCORPUS® bases its analysis on a protocol that guarantees the reliability of the results. This protocol involves taking measurements in both the lying (supine) and standing positions within 10 minutes of waking up on an empty stomach.

yoga animation
25%

Checkup

History

Protocol
inCORPUS package

Subscribe

Would you like to test the inCORPUS® technology?

Get in touch with our team and join the community of coaches and great champions.

Subscribe
Press room

Effects of COVID-19 lockdown on heart rate variability

Original article:

https://journals.plos.org/plosone/article/file?id=10.1371/journal.pone.0242303&type=printable

The research conducted by the becare team, using the inCORPUS product allowed to record heart rate variability in 95 individuals before, during and after the strick lockdown that occurred in France from 17 March to 11 May 2020.

The results showed that the majority of people (80%) decreased their sensation of well-being during the lockdown, which was associated to impairments in the cardiovascular function. Only 20% of the individuals increased their sensation and cardiovascular fitness. Among the factors that could explain the observed impairments, there was the likely decrease in physical activity during the lockdown as reported by the national French institute of public health, the general anxiety and the decrease in social interactions.

This article has been retweeted and shared in the media as soon as it came out

Nicolas Bourdillon

Discover

Masterthe art of performance
En marche vers les JO Tokyo 2020
. Jours

L'expérience de la performance

App screenshot
App screenshot

Monitorez et gérez vos performances sportives

inCORPUS® mesure le capital énergétique d’un athlète pour évaluer sa condition physiologique à partir d’une analyse multidimensionnelle de la VFC. Pour chaque entraineur, c’est l’outil digital de suivi à distance de l’entraînement de ses sportifs. Pour chaque athlète, c’est l’outil diagnostic qui lui permet de rester performant en se maintenant en forme à distance.

À chaque profil de forme, inCORPUS® propose des remédiations personnalisées et spécifiques. Ces remédiations, accessibles exclusivement par abonnement, sont de cinq ordres :

  • Type de séances d’entraînement (endurance, intermittent, explosivité...)
  • Nutrition (acides aminés...)
  • Hydratation (...)
  • Soins énergétiques (cryothérapie, hydrothérapie, massages...)
  • Fréquence de tests inCORPUS®
Monitorez et gérez

La science de la performance

inCORPUS® est la fusion de 5 sciences convergentes : médecine, biologie, physiologie, datas sciences, machine learning et web. 3 facteurs déterminants qui font d’inCORPUS® un outil de diagnostic innovant.

Des informations objectives

inCORPUS® est la seule Technologie à fonder ses analyses sur des informations objectives fournies par les modulations ortho et parasympathiques du SNA Système Nerveux Autonome capturées au niveau du cœur grâce au cardio-fréquencemètre.

Un modèle prédictif

inCORPUS® est le seul modèle prédictif capable d’identifier et prédire une fatigue, un risque de surentrainement, voire un burn out.

Un Protocole scientifique

inCORPUS® fonde ses analyses sur un protocole garant de la fiabilité des résultats. Celui-ci conduit à prendre des mesures en position couchée et debout dans un espace-temps de 10 minutes au réveil à jeun.

yoga animation
25%

Checkup

Historique

Protocole
inCORPUS package

S'inscrire

Vous souhaitez tester la technologie inCORPUS® ?

Prenez contact avec notre équipe et rejoignez la communauté des entraîneurs et grands champions.

S'inscrire
Press room

Effet du confinement lié au COVID-19 sur la variabilité cardiaque

Article original:

https://journals.plos.org/plosone/article/file?id=10.1371/journal.pone.0242303&type=printable

Nos recherches menées au sein de becare SA, grâce à son produit inCORPUS ont permis d'enregistrer la variabilité cardiaque chez 95 individus avant pendant, durant et après le confinement strict en France (17 mars - 11 mai 2020).

Les résultats ont montré que la majorité des personnes (80%) ont vécu le confinement avec difficulté, ce qui s'accompagnait d'une dégradation générale de l'état cardiovasculaire. Seul 20% des personnes ont amélioré leur quotidien et avait une meilleure santé en fin de confinement. Parmi les facteurs pouvant expliquer les effets délétères du confinement sur la santé, il y avait la diminution probable de l'activité physique (comme rapportée par Santé Publique France), ainsi que le climat anxiogène et la diminution des interactions sociales.

Cet article à été repris dès sa sortie par plusieurs compte tweeter et dans la presse.

Nicolas Bourdillon

Découvrir